Erwin, Murley, Ryan, Wiemokly win Fate city council seats

City of Fate voters elected four city council members in Saturday’s elections.

In Place 1, Kerry Wiemokly defeated Autumn Lobinsky, with 237 to 154 votes.

In Place 3, Forest Murley beat Wilbur Williams, with 256 to 148 votes.

In Place 5, incumbent appointee K.C. Erwin switched seats and defeated Ryan Pfuhl and Brad Bianucci, 217 votes to 117 and 61, respectively. 

In Place 6, Tammy Ryan beat former Fate mayor David Hill, with 273 to 131 votes.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply